Dates and times

  • Monday, 22 July 2019

    Venue available for training

  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019

    Venue available for training

  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019

    Venue available for training

  • Thursday, 25 July 2019

    0900 – 1800  Polish Nationals

  • Friday, 26 July 2019

    0900 – 1800  Polish Nationals

  • Saturday, 27 July 2019

    0900 – 1800  Polish Nationals

  • Sunday, 28 July 2019

    0900 – 1800  Registration & Measurement

  • Monday, 29 July 2019

    0800 – 1200  Registration & Measurement

  • Welcome!

    We can’t wait to meet you in Poland! 🙂

  • Monday, 29 July 2019

    Opening Ceremony (more…)

  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019

    Racing – Day (more…)

  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019

    Racing – Day 2 (more…)

  • Thursday, 1 August 2019

    Racing – Day 3 (more…)

  • Friday, 2 August 2019

    Reserve Day

  • Saturday, 3 August 2019

    Racing – Day 4 (more…)

  • Sunday, 4 August 2019

    Racing – Day 5 (more…)